Lincoln Park Zoo | Adults Night Out

On Thursday June 8th, my friends and I attended Adults Night Out at Lincoln Park Zoo. This event starts at 6:30 pm and ends at 10:00 pm. Due to unforeseen circumstances, I got there a bit late around 8:00 pm. Let’s just say I will never take a Lyft pool again haha.  Many of the animals were asleep by the time we got there. We were able to see seals, lions, penguins, a giraffe, and an ant eater. However, I do believe it is not what you do but who you do it with. So I still had an enjoyable time sipping on a few Stella Artois while roaming the zoo with a group of fun people.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

